Skip to content

Josh Groban - Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 093624863052
Regular price $ 70.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Josh Groban is the debut studio album by singer Josh Groban. The track "You're Still You" charted at No. 10 on the Billboard Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks chart, and "To Where You Are" charted at No. 1 on the same chart. As of October 2015, the album has sold 5.2 million in the U.S.

Release Info

Artist: Josh Groban
Label: Reprise Records
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Label: Reprise Records
Released: 2023-11-17
Genre: Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Contemporary, Opera, Romantic, Vocal, Ballad


A1 Oceano
A2 My Confession
A3 Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)
A4 Si Volvieras A Mi
B1 When You Say You Love Me
B2 Per Te
B3 All'improvviso Amore
B4 Broken Vow
B5 Caruso
C1 Remember When It Rained
C2 Hymne A L'amour
C3 You Raise Me Up
C4 Never Let Go
D1 You Raise Me Up (Extended Version)
D2 Mi Morena
D3 You're The Only Place
D4 My December
D5 She's Out Of My Life
D6 Broken Vow (Vocal/Piano Version)

Added to cart