Skip to content

Joseph Trapanese - The Witcher - Season 3 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Original Series) (LP, Album)

SKU: 196588243714
Regular price $ 57.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Joseph Trapanese
Label: Milan
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Milan
Released: 2023-11-10
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Soundtrack


A1 I Importune You
A2 A Time Of Contempt
A3 Shaerrawedd
A4 Lessons In Smiling
A5 Extraordinary Things
A6 Jackapace
A7 Whispers Of A Dozen Bounties
B1 Death Itself
B2 Let Me Guess, You Have A Plan?
B3 He's A Spoon
B4 A Mission For You
B5 Aeschna
B6 She Was Gone
B7 You Sure About This?
B8 All Is Not As It Seems
B9 The Melange (A Witcher Tango)
C1 Break The Bind
C2 Failure Of Judgment
C3 Arrogance Will Be Your Undoing
C4 Korath
C5 A Little Sacrifice
C6 Little Horse
C7 You Will Change Everything
D1 Enchanted Flowers
D2 Brokilon
D3 Chaos Has Consequences
D4 Long Live The King
D5 Rats
D6 Fair Fight
D7 The Ride Of The Witcher

Added to cart