Skip to content

Johann Sebastian Bach, Giuseppe Tartini, Georg Friedrich Händel, Georg Anton Benda, David* & Igor Oistrakh* - Sonata In C Major For 2 Violins & Harpsichord / Trio In F Major For 2 Violins & Harpsichord / Sonata In G Minor For 2 Violins & Piano, Op. 2, No

SKU: 2928446071-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: HS 25009
  • Country:    US  
  • Released:  
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         Baroque, Classical

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape, could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1 . Sonata In C Major For 2 Violins And Harpsichord
A2. Trio In F Major For 2 Violins And Harpsichord
B1. Sonata In G Minor, Op. 2, No. 7 For 2 Violins And Piano
B2. Trio Sonata In E Major

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart