Skip to content

Jett Rebel - Truck (LP, Album)

SKU: 8719262000902
Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Jett Rebel
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2016-02-15
Genre: Rock
Style: Avantgarde, Experimental, Lo-Fi


A1 It's Cruel
A2 Now I Know
A3 Trucker's Towel
A4 Can't Start Crying Now
A5 Get Well Soon Allyson
A6 Got A Clarinet!
A7 Do You Feel Alright?
B1 How To Take Care Of You
B2 Sundown
B3 Casio Interlude 2
B4 The Love You Give
B5 It's Cruel Reprise
B6 Les Is More
B7 Tape 1 Side B (extracts)
C1 Dream Girl
C2 Nothing's Gonna Change My Mind
C3 In My Mind
C4 This Song Is Not Suitable For Radio
C5 I Wanna Be A Songwriter
C6 Automatic Orange Juice Machine
C7 Sometimes You Don't Feel Happy
C8 Do You Feel Alright? (Pt. II)
D1 Do You Feel Alright? (Pt. II) Continued
D2 Going On
D3 Around You
D4 I've Got a New Watch / Overture
D5 Feel Like I Can Take On The World Again
D6 You're Still You, Aren't You?

Added to cart