Skip to content

Jenn Grant - Champagne Problems (2LP, Album, 12")

Regular price $ 39.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Champagne Problems, her eighth album and first in the producer’s chair alongside partner Daniel Ledwell, gathers 13 musicians from coast to territory to coast in a series of collaborative Canadian magic tricks spun into classic country, lost disco hits, and ruminative folk fables.

Release Info

Artist: Jenn Grant
Label: Jenn Grant Music
Format: 2LP, 12"
Country: Canada
Released: 21 June 2023
Genre: Folk pop


1. Judy - feat. Kim Harris

2. Nobody’s Fool - ft. Lance Samson (Aquakultre)

3. Easy Come, Easy Go - written with Basia Bulat

4. All Of This Time - ft. Bahamas

5. How About Mine? - ft. Dan Mangan

6. How I Loved You - ft. Hannah Georgas and Amy Millan

7. Lion’s Mane - ft. Kevin Drew

8. One Hit Wonders - ft. Ria Mae

9. Catch the Wind - ft. Josh Quamariaq

10. Under the Overpass - ft. Grant Davidson (Slow Leaves)

11. Rattled By Your Love - written with. Joel Plaskett

12. Prelude to Summer - ft. Tim Baker

13. The Closing Down of Summer - ft. Tim Baker

Added to cart