Skip to content

Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things (2LP, Single Sided, Etched, Reissue)

SKU: 075679938497
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. is the third studio album by Jason Mraz, released on May 12, 2008. The album peaked at number three in the Billboard 200, making it Mraz's highest-peaking album at the time. Mraz took the name of the album from a work by the artist David Shrigley.

Release Info

Label: Atlantic 544076-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Acoustic, Pop Rock


A1 Make It Mine
A2 I'm Yours
A3 Lucky
A4 Butterfly
A5 Live High
B1 Love For A Child
B2 Details In The Fabric
B3 Coyotes
B4 Only Human
C1 The Dynamo Of Volition
C2 If It Kills Me
C3 A Beautiful Mess

Added to cart