Skip to content

Insecure Men - Insecure Men (LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Insecure is an American comedy-drama television series created by Issa Rae and Larry Wilmore, and is partially based on Rae's acclaimed web series Awkward Black Girl. The series is about the awkward experiences of a contemporary African-American woman. The series premiered online on September 23, 2016, via HBO Now and HBO Go, before airing weekly on HBO from October 9, 2016.Insecure received critical acclaim since its debut in 2016. In 2017, the American Film Institute selected it as one of the top 10 television programs of the year. In 2020, the series received eight Primetime Emmy Award nominations for its fourth season, including the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series. For her performance on the series, Rae received two Golden Globe Award nominations for Best Actress – Television Series Musical or Comedy, in addition to two Primetime Emmy Award nominations for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Comedy Series (2018, 2020 and 2022). Yvonne Orji received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series in 2020 for her performance in the series. Insecure ran for five seasons. The series finale aired on December 26, 2021.

Release Info

Artist: Insecure Men
Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: LP, Limited Edition
Country: UK, Europe & US
Label: Fat Possum Records
Released: 2018-02-23
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Lounge


A1 Subaru Nights
A2 Teenage Toy
A3 All Women Love Me
A4 Mekong Glitter
A5 Heathrow
B1 I Don't Wanna Dance (With My Baby)
B2 The Saddest Man In Penge
B3 Ulster
B4 Cliff Has Left The Building
B5 Whitney Houston & I
B6 Buried In The Bleak
C1 Swimming In A Human River

Added to cart