Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ingrid Michaelson - It Doesn't Have To Make Sense

Regular price $ 36.95


It Doesn't Have to Make Sense is the seventh studio album by Ingrid Michaelson, released on August 26, 2016, through Cabin 24 Records under exclusive license to Mom + Pop Music. The album's lead single, "Hell No", was released on April 29, 2016.

Release info

Label: Cabin 24 Records CB24100-2
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop


1 Light Me Up
2 Whole Lot Of Heart
3 Miss America
4 Another Life
5 I Remember Her
6 Drink You Gone
7 Hell No
8 Still The One
9 Celebrate
10 Old Days

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now