Skip to content

House Of Krazees - Head Trauma (LP, Album)

SKU: 881034191540
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


House Of Krazees is an American hip hop group. Formed in 1992 in Detroit, Michigan, they are most associated with the horrorcore subgenre. The group consists of rappers The R.O.C., Mr. Bones and Hektic, the latter of which also perform as a duo under the name Twiztid. After a lineup change and a 14 year break-up, the original lineup reformed in 2013 and is currently signed with Majik Ninja Entertainment.

Release Info

Artist: House Of Krazees
Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment
Released: 2018-12-14
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Horrorcore


A1 Escape
A2 Paranoid
A3 If This Is Love
A4 March
B1 Slip Into Reality
B2 No Way
B3 Nosferatu
B4 Don't Follow Me
C1 Hypno
C2 R.I.P
C3 Interlude
C4 Deceive
D1 Land Of The Walking Dead
D2 The House
D3 Head Trauma
D4 Terminal Illness

Added to cart