Skip to content

Holly Golightly - Truly She Is None Other (Reissue)

SKU: 5020422041318
Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Truly She Is None Other is the eleventh solo album by Holly Golightly, former member of the band Thee Headcoatees, and is considered her most commercial album to date. It features nine original songs and four covers. The album's liner notes were written by Jack White.

Release info

Label: Damaged Goods DAMGOOD 413-LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Indie Rock, Garage Rock


A1 Walk A Mile
A2 All Around The Houses
A3 Without You Here
A4 One Neck
A5 Time Will Tell
A6 Black Night
A7 It's All Me
A8 This Strange Effect
B1 She Said
B2 Tell Me Now So I Know
B3 You Have Yet To Win
B4 Sent
B5 This Ship
B6 There's An End
B7 Terrible Tangled Web

Added to cart