Skip to content

Herbert von Karajan, Giuseppe Verdi, The Chorus Of The Vienna State Opera*, Wiener Philharmoniker, Mario del Monaco - Otello Highlights (LP, Used) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 2925606904-JH5
Regular price $ 37.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: OS 25701
  • Country:    US  
  • Released:  1962
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         Romantic

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Act 1: Una vela! una vela!...Esultate! (Endingat Si calma la bufera). - Gia nella notte densa.
A2. Act 2: Vanne, la tua mata gia vedo...Credo in un Dio crudel. - Desdemona rea!...Ora e per sempre addio.
B1. Act 2: Era la notte...Si pel Ciel ( to end of act).
B2. Act 3: Dio! mi potevi.
B3. Act 4: Mia madre aveva una povera ancella...Piangea cantando...Ave Maria
B4. Act 4: Niun me tema

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart