Skip to content

Grim Reaper - At The Gates (LP, Limited Edition, Stereo)

SKU: 803343175608
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Grim Reaper were a British heavy metal band from the new wave of British heavy metal era. The band was formed in 1979 in Droitwich, England, by guitarist Nick Bowcott, and there have been numerous lineup changes over the years, with frontman Steve Grimmett being the longest running member, from 1982 to 1988, then 2006 until his death in 2022. They are best known for several of their 1980s songs, including the respective title tracks from their first three albums: See You in Hell (1983), Fear No Evil (1985) and Rock You to Hell (1987); each of those songs gained notoriety in the 1990s for appearing on Beavis and Butt-Head. After disbanding in 1988, the band reformed in 2006 around Grimmett, and due to legal issues surrounding the rights to the original band name, they went by Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper. Two albums under that name were since released: Walking in the Shadows (2016) and At the Gates (2019).

Release Info

Artist: Grim Reaper
Label: Back On Black
Format: LP, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Back On Black
Released: 2019-10-18
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 At The Gates
A2 Venom
A3 What Lies Beneath
B1 The Land That Rocks The Cradle
B2 A Knock At The Door
B3 Rush
C1 Only When I Sleep
C2 Line Them Up
C3 Breakneck Speed
D1 Under The Hammer
D2 Shadow In The Dark

Added to cart