Skip to content

Goatwhore - Vengeful Ascension

SKU: 039841551013
Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Vengeful Ascension is the seventh studio album by blackened death metal band Goatwhore, released on June 23, 2017 by Metal Blade Records.

In addition to the standard release, a special "Spell Book" edition was also released, limited to 3000 copies. This edition includes a 40-page hardcover book containing lyrics and imagery relating to the album, the album itself on CD, and a bonus CD containing 13 additional tracks featuring several live recordings, cover songs, etc.

Release info

Label: Metal Blade Records 3984-15510-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Black Metal


A1 Forsaken
A2 Under The Flesh Into The Soul
A3 Vengeful Ascension
A4 Chaos Arcane
A5 Where The Sun Is Silent
B1 Drowned In Grim Rebirth
B2 Abandon Indoctrination
B3 Mankind Will Have No Mercy
B4 Decayed Omen Reborn
B5 Those Who Denied God's Will

Added to cart