Skip to content

Glen Campbell - Adios (2LP, Album)

SKU: 602557995572
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Adiós is the 64th and final studio album by American singer-songwriter Glen Campbell. Recorded in Nashville between 2012 and 2013. The album was released on June 9, 2017. Campbell died on August 8, 2017, nearly two months later.

Release Info

Artist: Glen Campbell
Label: UMe
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: UMe
Released: 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Everybody's Talkin'
A2 Just Like Always
A3 Funny How Time Slips Away
A4 Arkansas Farmboy
A5 Am I Alone (Or Is It Only Me)
A6 Am I Alone (Or Is It Only Me / With Vince Gill)
B1 It Won't Bring Her Back
B2 Don't Think Twice It's All Right
B3 She Thinks I Still Care
B4 Postcard From Paris
B5 Thing Called Love
B6 Adios
Greatest Hits (Bonus LP)
C1 Rhinestone Cowboy
C2 Wichita Lineman
C3 Southern Nights
C4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
C5 Galveston
C6 Try A Little Kindness
C7 Gentle On My Mind
C8 I Wanna Live
D1 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
D2 True Grit
D3 Honey Come Back
D4 It's Only Make Believe
D5 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
D6 Hey Little One
D7 Times Like These
D8 These Days

Added to cart