Skip to content

Gary Busey - The Buddy Holly Story (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 888072171121
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Gary Busey
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Format: LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Released: 2020-08-21
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Rock & Roll


A1 That’ll Be The Day (Unedited Film Version)
A2 Mockin’ Bird Hill (Film Version)
A3 Rock Around With Ollie Vee (Unedited Film Version)
A4 Tennessee Waltz
A5 That’ll Be The Day (Film Version)
A6 Everyday
A7 You Send Me (Film Version)
A8 Oh, Boy!
A9 It’s So Easy
A10 Rave On
A11 Listen To Me
A12 Well… All Right (Acoustic Film Version)
A13 Well… All Right
A14 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On (Unedited Film Version)
B1 Maybe Baby (Film Version)
B2 Chantilly Lace (Film Version)
B3 True Love Ways
Clear Lake Medley
B5 Maybe Baby (Alternate Take)
B6 Everyday (Garage Recording, Film Version)
B7 I'm Gonna Love You Too (Isolated Vocal Track)
Roller Rink Medley

Added to cart