Skip to content

Gary Barlow - Music Played By Humans (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Stereo)

SKU: 602435169392
Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Music Played by Humans is the fifth solo studio album by British singer-songwriter Gary Barlow. The album was released by Polydor Records on 27 November 2020 and is Barlow's first solo album in seven years, following Since I Saw You Last in 2013. The album's lead single, "Elita" features both Michael Bublé and Sebastián Yatra, and was released on 30 September 2020. The album debuted at the top of the UK Albums Chart dated 4 December 2020, becoming Barlow's third solo number-one album in the UK.

Release Info

Artist: Gary Barlow
Label: Polydor
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Stereo
Country: UK
Label: Polydor
Released: 2020-11-27
Genre: Jazz, Latin, Pop
Style: Swing, Big Band


A1 Who’s Driving This Thing
A2 Incredible
A3 Elita
A4 The Big Bass Drum
A5 This Is My Time
B1 Enough Is Enough
B2 Bad Libran
B3 Eleven
B4 Before We Get Too Old
C1 Supernatural
C2 Oh What A Day
C3 What Leaving’s All About
C4 The Kind Of Friend I Need
C5 I Didn’t See That Coming
D1 Let’s Get Drunk
D2 The Day The World Stopped Turning
D3 You Make The Sun Shine
D4 Incredible [Acoustic]
D5 Incredible [F9 Charleston Remix]

Added to cart