Skip to content

Gang Of Four - What Happens Next (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 782388097017
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


What Happens Next is the eighth studio album by English post-punk band Gang of Four. It was released on 24 February 2015 through Metropolis Records and Membran record label. It is the band's first album to feature John "Gaoler" Sterry on vocals, following vocalist Jon King's departure, which left the guitarist Andy Gill as the sole original member of the band.The album features contributions from Alison Mosshart of the Kills and Dead Weather, German musician Herbert Grönemeyer, The Big Pink member Robbie Furze and Japanese guitarist Tomoyasu Hotei.

Release Info

Artist: Gang Of Four
Label: Metropolis
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Metropolis
Released: 2015-02-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Where The Nightingale Sings
A2 Broken Talk
A3 Isle Of Dogs,
A4 England's In My Bones
A5 The Dying Rays
B1 Obey The Ghost
B2 First World Citizen
B3 Stranded
B4 Graven Image
B5 Dead Souls

Added to cart