Skip to content

frYars - Power

SKU: 602537949557
Regular price $ 43.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release info

Label: Fiction Records FCORP02
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Pop


A1 (Power Up)
A2 On Your Own
A3 In My Arms
A4 Don't Make It Hard On Yourself
A5 Love So Cold
A6 Prettiest Ones Fly Highest
A7 (Dialogue 1)
A8 China Voyage
B1 Sequoia
B2 Can't Stop Loving You
B3 The Power
B4 (Dialogue 2)
B5 Thing Of Beauty
B6 (Tide You Over)
B7 Cool Like Me
B8 (Over And Out)

Added to cart