Skip to content

Fear Of Men - Fall Forever (LP, Album)

SKU: 827175015215
Regular price $ 29.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Fear of Men is a Brighton-based band that formed in early 2011 and consists of Jess Weiss (vocals/guitar), Daniel Falvey (guitars/keyboards) and Michael Miles (drums). On 12 February 2013 the band released a reverse chronological compilation of their early singles through Kanine Records called Early Fragments. The band released their debut album Loom in April 2014 through Kanine Records. A limited edition Record Store Day Vinyl was released on 19 April 2014. In 2016 they released their second album Fall Forever.

Release Info

Artist: Fear Of Men
Label: Kanine Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Kanine Records
Released: 2016-06-03
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Vesta
A2 Undine
A3 Island
A4 A Memory
A5 Until You
B1 Ruins
B2 Trauma
B3 Erase (Aubade)
B4 Sane
B5 Onsra

Added to cart