Skip to content

Fats Domino - Live From Austin TX (LP, Album, Reissue)

SKU: 607396519019
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Antoine "Fats" Domino Jr. (February 26, 1928 – October 24, 2017) was an American pianist and singer-songwriter. One of the pioneers of rock and roll music, Domino sold more than 65 million records. Between 1955 and 1960, he had eleven Top 10 hits. His humility and shyness may be one reason his contribution to the genre has been overlooked.During his career, Domino had 35 records in the U.S. Billboard Top 40, and five of his pre-1955 records sold more than a million copies, being certified gold. He was a regular on Global Charts , from 1950 to 1965. His musical style was based on traditional rhythm and blues, accompanied by saxophones, bass, piano, electric guitar, and drums. His 1949 release "The Fat Man" is widely regarded as the first million-selling rock and roll record. Two of his most famous songs are "Ain't That A Shame" and "Blueberry Hill".

Release Info

Artist: Fats Domino
Label: New West Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: New West Records
Released: 2017-06-09
Genre: Rock


A1 I'm Walkin'
A2 My Blue Heaven
A3 Blue Monday
A4 I'm Ready
A5 My Girl Josephine
A6 I Want To Walk You Home
A7 I'm In Love Again
A8 Let The Four Winds Blow
A9 Poor Me
B1 Walking To New Orleans
B2 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B3 Ain't That A Shame
B4 I Hear You Knocking
B5 Blueberry Hill
B6 Your Cheatin' Heart
B7 Three Nights A Week
B8 All By Myself

Added to cart