Skip to content

Exodus - Shovel Headed Tour Machine (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 803343198119
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Shovel Headed Kill Machine is the seventh studio album by the American thrash metal band Exodus, released on October 4, 2005 through Nuclear Blast. It's the first album to feature new vocalist Rob Dukes, after the departure of Steve "Zetro" Souza during the band's South American tour in support of the band's previous album Tempo of the Damned. It is also the band's first studio album not to feature Rick Hunolt on guitars, with Lee Altus as his replacement, and the only Exodus album to feature Paul Bostaph on drums after Tom Hunting's second departure as a result of the reoccurrence of the illness that prompted him to depart in 1989. Shovel Headed Kill Machine sold over 3,000 copies in its first week of release in the U.S.

Release Info

Artist: Exodus
Label: Back On Black
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Back On Black
Released: 2019-03-01
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash


A1 Bonded By Blood
A2 Iconoclasm
A3 Funeral Hymn
B1 A Lesson In Violence
B2 Children Of A Worthless God
B3 Piranha
C1 Deathamphetamine
C2 Blacklist
D1 War Is My Shepherd
D2 Strike Of The Beast
D3 Shovel Headed Kill Machine

Added to cart