Skip to content

Exile - Kentucky Hearts (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 2722028737-JP5
Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: FE 39424
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1984
  • Genre:       Folk World & Country
  • Style:         Country

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record only has a couple minor surface scratches. Cover has start of ring wear on top and light shelf and seam wear on the bottom.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. She's A Miracle 3:47
A2. I've Never Seen Anything 2:30
A3. You Make It Easy 3:40
A4. Comin' Apart At The Seams 3:04
A5. Just In Case 2:35
B1. Give Me One More Chance 2:46
B2. Somethin' You Got 3:40
B3. If I Didn't Love You 3:55
B4. Ain't That A Pity 2:36
B5. Crazy For Your Love 3:25

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart