Skip to content

Evile - Hell Unleashed (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 840588142958
Regular price $ 44.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Hell Unleashed is the fifth studio album by British thrash metal band Evile, released on 30 April 2021 by Napalm Records. It is the band's first studio album since Skull (2013), making it their longest gap between studio albums to date. It also marks the first album to feature Adam Smith, who replaced original lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Matt Drake, and the first to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake on vocal duties.

Release Info

Artist: Evile
Label: Napalm Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Austria
Label: Napalm Records
Released: 2021-04-30
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash


A1 Paralysed
A2 Gore
A3 Incarcerated
A4 War Of Attrition
B1 Disorder
B2 The Thing (1982)
B3 Zombie Apocalypse
B4 Control From Above
B5 Hell Unleashed

Added to cart