Skip to content

Eugene Ormandy Conducts The Philadelphia Orchestra / Tchaikovsky* - Symphony No. 5 In E Minor (LP, Mono, Used) / Good Plus (G+)

SKU: 2942922736-JH5
Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Catalogue Number: ML 5435
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1959
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record contains a great deal of surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, dents in all four corners, splitting along the bottom seam, some fading, ringwear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. I- Andante
A2. II- Andante Cantible
B1. III- Valse
B2. IV- Finale

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart