Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Esmerine - Mechanics Of Dominion

Regular price $ 28.95


Mechanics of Dominion is the sixth studio album by Canadian band Esmerine. It was released on October 20, 2017 through Constellation Records.

Release info

Label: Constellation CST128
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock, Folk, Instrumental, Minimal


A1 The Space In Between
A2 La Lucha Es Una Sola
A3 La Pénombre
A4 La Plume Des Armes
B1 ¡Que Se Vayan Todos!
B2 Mechanics Of Dominion
B3 Northeast Kingdom
B4 Piscibus Maris

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now