Skip to content

Eric Johnson - Up Close (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 31.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.


Up Close is Eric Johnson's sixth studio album, released on December 7, 2010. It is Johnson's first studio release since his 2005 album Bloom. The album features guest appearances by Malford Milligan, Sonny Landreth, Steve Miller, Jimmie Vaughan, and Jonny Lang.

Release Info

Artist: Eric Johnson
Label: EMI
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: EMI
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Country Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Awaken
A2 Fatdaddy
A3 Brilliant Room
A4 Texas
B1 Gem
B2 Traverse
B3 Austin
B4 Soul Surprise
C1 On The Way
C2 Arithmetic
C3 The Sea And The Mountain
C4 Vortexan
D1 A Change Has Come To Me
D2 Change (Revisited)
D3 Your Book

Added to cart