Skip to content

Eric Clapton - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (2LP, Album, Yellow Vinyl)

SKU: 602438372102
Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Eric Clapton
Label: Bushbranch Productions
Format: LP, Album
Label: Bushbranch Productions
Released: 2021-11-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
A2 Golden Ring
A3 Black Magic Woman
A4 Man Of The World
A5 Kerry
B1 After Midnight
B2 Bell Bottom Blues
B3 Key To The Highway
B4 River Of Tears
C1 Rock Me Baby
C2 Believe In Life
C3 Going Down Slow
C4 Layla
D1 Tears In Heaven
D2 Long Distance Call
D3 Bad Boy
D4 Got My Mojo Working

Added to cart