Skip to content

Envy Of None - Envy Of None (LP, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $ 113.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Envy of None (abbreviated as EON) is a Canadian-American rock supergroup formed in 2021 by former Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson, along with bassist Andy Curran, vocalist Maiah Wynne, and guitarist and keyboardist Alfio Annibalini. Their self-titled studio album was released on April 8, 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Envy Of None
Label: Kscope
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Kscope
Released: 2022-04-08
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Prog Rock, Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Never Said I Love You
A2 Shadow
A3 Look Inside
A4 Liar
A5 Spy House
A6 Dog's Life
B1 Kabul Blues
B2 Old Strings
B3 Dumb
B4 Enemy
B5 Western Sunset
CD1-1 Never Said I Love You
CD1-2 Shadow
CD1-3 Look Inside
CD1-4 Liar
CD1-5 Spy House
CD1-6 Dog's Life
CD1-7 Kabul Blues
CD1-8 Old Strings
CD1-9 Dumb
CD1-10 Enemy
CD1-11 Western Sunset
CD2-1 Shadow (Remix)
CD2-2 Kabul Blues (Instrumental Remix)
CD2-3 Spy House (Instrumental Remix)
CD2-4 You’ll Be Sorry
CD2-5 Lethe River

Added to cart