Skip to content

Elvis Presley - Elvis Back In Nashville (LP, Compilation, Stereo)

SKU: 194398838816
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Elvis Presley
Label: RCA
Format: LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: RCA
Released: 2021-11-12
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad, Country


A1 I'm Leavin' (Take 1)
A2 It's Only Love (Take 9)
A3 We Can Make The Morning (Master With Backing Vocals)
A4 Love Me, Love The Life I Lead (Takes 5 & 6)
A5 My Way (Take 3)
Country / Folk
B1 Help Me Make It Through The Night (Take 3)
B2 Early Mornin' Rain (Take 11)
B3 Until It’s Time For You To Go (Remake)
B4 Lady Madonna (Impromptu Performance)
B5 That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me (Take 1)
B6 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
C1 Seeing Is Believing
C2 An Evening Prayer (Take 2)
C3 I've Got Confidence (Take 1)
C4 Put Your Hand In The Hand
C5 He Touched Me (Takes 1 - 2)
C6 Bosom Of Abraham (Takes 2- 3)
D1 If I Get Home On Christmas Day (Take 3)
D2 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (Take 4)
D3 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees (Take 4)
D4 Merry Christmas Baby (Unedited)

Added to cart