Skip to content

Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Look Now (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 888072068254
Regular price $ 42.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Label: Concord Records
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Label: Concord Records
Released: 2018-10-12
Genre: Rock


A1 Under Lime
A2 Don't Look Now
A3 Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
A4 Stripping Paper
B1 Unwanted Number
B2 I Let The Sun Go Down
B3 Mr. And Mrs. Hush
B4 Photographs Can Lie
C1 Dishonor The Stars
C2 Suspect My Tears
C3 Why Don't Heaven Help Me?
C4 He's Given Me Things
D1 Isabelle In Tears
D2 Adieu Paris (L'Envie Des Étoiles)
D3 The Final Mrs. Curtain
D4 You Shouldn't Look At Me That Way

Added to cart