Skip to content

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 602438893843
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Lockdown Sessions is the collaborative studio album by English musician Elton John released through EMI in the United Kingdom and Interscope Records in the United States on 22 October 2021. The album was recorded during the COVID-19 pandemic after John was forced to pause his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour due to the pandemic. The album includes three singles, "Cold Heart (Pnau remix)" with Dua Lipa, "After All" with Charlie Puth, and "Finish Line" with Stevie Wonder. Its digital reissue includes the single "Hold Me Closer" with Britney Spears.

Release Info

Artist: Elton John
Label: EMI
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Label: EMI
Released: 2021-12-10
Genre: Pop


A1 Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
A2 Always Love You
A3 Learn To Fly
A4 After All
B1 Chosen Family
B2 The Pink Phantom
B3 It's A Sin
B4 Nothing Else Matters
C1 Orbit
C2 Simple Things
C3 Beauty In The Bones
C4 One Of Me
D1 E-Ticket
D2 Finish Line
D3 Stolen Car
D4 I'm Not Gonna Miss You

Added to cart