Skip to content

Elton John - A Single Man (Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram)

SKU: 0602445961993
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


A Single Man is the twelfth studio album by English musician Elton John. Released in 1978, it is the first album for which Gary Osborne replaced Bernie Taupin as a lyricist. It is also the first of two (the second being Victim of Love) John albums that, on the original cut, have no tracks co-written by Taupin.

Release Info

Label: Rocket Entertainment 4596199
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Shine On Through
A2 Return To Paradise
A3 I Don’t Care
A4 Big Dipper
A5 It Ain’t Gonna Be Easy
B1 Part-Time Love
B2 Georgia
B3 Shooting Star
B4 Madness
B5 Reverie
B6 Song For Guy

Added to cart