Skip to content

Electric Wizard - Time To Die (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress)

SKU: 602435491745
Regular price $ 61.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Time to Die is the eighth studio album by English doom metal band Electric Wizard, released on 29 September 2014. It is their debut on Spinefarm, having left Rise Above. The album is the first since 2002’s Let Us Prey to feature founding member Mark Greening on drums. The album is the longest Electric Wizard studio album to date (excluding bonus tracks and the added silence at the end of Dopethrone).

Release Info

Artist: Electric Wizard
Label: Spinefarm Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress
Country: Europe
Label: Spinefarm Records
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Doom Metal, Sludge Metal


A1 Incense For The Damned
A2 Time To Die
B1 I Am Nothing
B2 Destroy Those Who Love God
C1 Funeral Of Your Mind
C2 We Love The Dead
D1 SadioWitch
D2 Lucifer's Slaves
D3 Saturn Dethroned

Added to cart