Skip to content

Elaquent - Long Drives To Nowhere (Stereo)

SKU: 0753387016170
Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Release info

Label: Urbnet Records 1352
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: Canada
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Downtempo


1 Depart (feat. Ryan Antooa)
2 Harana
3 Tiger Stripes
4 Move On (feat. Rugawd)
5 Anxiety
6 Tokyo Sunset (feat. Manami Otsuka)
7 Tough Love
8 Fairy Tales (feat. Mileena)
9 Don't Call Me, I'll Call You
10 Vices Pt. II
11 Smell The Flowers (feat. Seb Zillner)
12 Little Things (feat. NDO & Rugawd)
13 The Voyage
14 Tea Time (feat. Taylor Narain)
15 Ship Sailed
16 Arrive (feat. Ryan Antooa)

Added to cart