Skip to content

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa

SKU: 190295908874
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Dua Lipa is the debut studio album by English singer Dua Lipa. It was released on 2 June 2017 by Warner Bros. Records. The album has spawned eight singles, including the UK top 40 singles "Be the One", "Hotter than Hell", "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)", "IDGAF" and "New Rules", with the last becoming Lipa's first number-one single in the UK. "New Rules" also reached the top 10 in the United States, peaking at number six. The album received mostly positive reviews from music critics.

An expanded version of the deluxe edition of the album, subtitled the Complete Edition, was released on 19 October 2018. It features three brand-new songs and four collaborations from Lipa and other artists, including her UK number-one single "One Kiss" with Calvin Harris and her single "Scared to Be Lonely" with Martin Garrix, as well as audio for a live performance of "New Rules". Lipa promoted the album in various with two concert tours, the most successful being The Self-Titled Tour.

Release Info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 0190295908874
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Ballad


A1 Genesis
A2 Lost In Your Light
A3 Hotter Than Hell
A4 Be The One
A6 Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
B1 Garden
B2 No Goodbyes
B3 Thinking 'Bout You
B4 New Rules
B5 Begging
B6 Homesick

Added to cart