Skip to content

Drive-By Truckers - The New OK

Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


The New OK is the thirteenth studio album by American southern rock band Drive-By Truckers, released digitally on October 2, 2020 and physically on December 18, 2020 on ATO Records. It consists of outtakes from their previous album The Unraveling, songs dating as far back as 2011, and songs Patterson Hood recorded over the summer of 2020 in response to the Black Lives Matter protests in Portland, Oregon and COVID-19 pandemic. It peaked at number 14 on the Billboard's top Americana/Folk Albums chart the week of January 1, 2021.

Release info

Label: ATO Records ATO0542
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Southern Rock


A1 The New OK
A2 Tough To Let Go
A3 The Unraveling
A4 The Perilous Night
A5 Sarah's Flame
B1 Sea Island Lonely
B2 The Distance
B3 Watching The Orange Clouds
B4 The KKK Took My Baby Away

Added to cart