Skip to content

Drive-By Truckers - Alabama Ass Whuppin' (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 880882187811
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Drive-By Truckers are an American rock band based in Athens, Georgia. Two of five current members (Patterson Hood and Mike Cooley) are originally from The Shoals region of northern Alabama and met as roommates at the University of North Alabama. The group also has roots in Richmond, Virginia.The band consists of Mike Cooley (lead vocals, guitar, banjo), Patterson Hood (lead vocals, guitar), Brad Morgan (drums), Jay Gonzalez (keys, guitar, accordion, backing vocals), and Matt Patton (bass guitar, backing vocals). The band's constant touring has developed a dedicated following.

Release Info

Artist: Drive-By Truckers
Label: ATO Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Label: ATO Records
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Southern Rock


A1 Why Henry Drinks
A2 Lookout Mountain
A3 The Living Bubba
B1 Too Much Sex (Too Little Jesus)
B2 Don't Be In Love Around Me
B3 18 Wheels Of Love
B4 The Avon Lady
C1 Margo And Harold
C2 Steve McQueen
D1 (Alabama Ass Whuppin' Banter)
D2 Buttholeville
D3 People Who Died
D4 Love Like This

Added to cart