Skip to content

Drake - Scorpion (2LP)

SKU: 602567874942
Regular price $ 62.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018, by Cash Money Records, Republic Records, and Young Money Entertainment. Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its first disc is primarily hip hop, whilst its second disc has been described as R&B and pop. Scorpion features guest appearances from Jay-Z and Ty Dolla Sign as well as posthumous appearances from Michael Jackson and Static Major, and additional vocals by a variety of artists, including PartyNextDoor, Future, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Nai Palm. It is executively produced by Drake himself, alongside frequent collaborator Noah "40" Shebib and manager Oliver El-Khatib, and features production from 40, alongside a variety of producers, including Allen Ritter, No I.D., Boi-1da, DJ Premier, DJ Paul, Tay Keith, T-Minus, Murda Beatz, Cardo, and Noel Cadastre, among others. Despite receiving lukewarm reviews from critics, Scorpion performed well commercially, debuting atop the US Billboard 200 with 732,000 album-equivalent units, of which 160,000 came from pure sales. The album was supported by the singles: "God's Plan", "Nice for What", "I'm Upset", "Don't Matter to Me", "In My Feelings", "Nonstop", and "Mob Ties". All seven singles reached the top twenty on the US Billboard Hot 100, with three of them reaching number one: "God's Plan", "Nice for What", and "In My Feelings". As of January 2019, Scorpion has sold over 3,905,000 album-equivalent units in the United States. Scorpion was nominated for Album of the Year at the 2019 Grammy Awards, with "God's Plan" being nominated for Record of the Year and Song of the Year, and won Best Rap Song. Additionally, "Nice for What" was nominated for Best Rap Performance. The album won Top Billboard 200 Album at the 2019 Billboard Music Awards.

Release Info

Label: Young Money Entertainment 00602567874942
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Survival
A2 Nonstop
A3 Elevate
A4 Emotionless
A5 God's Plan
A6 I'm Upset
B1 8 Out Of 10
B2 Mob Ties
B3 Can't Take A Joke
B4 Sandra's Rose
B5 Talk Up
B6 Is There More
C1 Peak
C2 Summer Games
C3 Jaded
C4 Nice For What
C5 Finesse
C6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
C7 That's How You Feel
D1 Blue Tint
D2 In My Feelings
D3 Don't Matter to Me
D4 After Dark
D5 Final Fantasy
D6 March 14

Added to cart