Skip to content

Don Davis - The Matrix (The Complete Edition) (3LP, Limited Edition)

SKU: 0888072409385
Regular price $ 88.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Release info

Label: Varèse Sarabande VSD00301
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Logos / The Matrix Main Title
A2 Trinity Infinity
A3 Neo Con Brio
A4 Follow The White Rabbit
A5 Neo On The Edge
A6 Through The Surveillance Monitor
A7 Unable To Speak
A8 Bait And Switch
B1 Switched For Life
B2 Switched At Birth
B3 Switches Brew
B4 Cold Hearted Switch
B5 Nascent Nauseous Neo
B6 A Morpheus Moment
B7 Bow Whisk Orchestra
C1 Domo Showdown
C2 Switch Or Break Show
C3 Shake, Borrow, Switch
C4 Switch Works Her Boa
C5 Bring Me Dinner
C6 The System
C7 Freeze Face
C8 Switch Woks Her Boar
C9 Cypher Cybernetic
C10 Ignorance Is Bliss / Cyber Cyphernetic
C11 See Who?
C12 Switch Out
D1 Boon Spoy
D2 Oracle Cookies
D3 Threat Mix
D4 Exit Mr. Hat
D5 On Your Knees, Switch
E1 Mix The Art
E2 Whoa, Switch Broke
E3 The Cure
E4 It's The Smell
E5 The Lobby
E6 No More Spoons
E7 Dodge This
E8 Fast Learning
E9 Ontological Shock
F1 That's Gonna Hurt
F2 Surprise
F3 He's The One Alright

Added to cart