Skip to content

Dolly Parton - Rockstar (LP, Album)

SKU: 843930095315
Regular price $ 91.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Dolly Parton
Label: Butterfly Records (28)
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Butterfly Records (28)
Released: 2023-11-17
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Pop Rock, Country Rock


A1 Rockstar
A2 World On Fire
A3 Every Breath You Take
A4 Open Arms
B1 Magic Man (Carl Version)
B2 Long As I Can See the Light
B3 Either Or
B4 I Want You Back
C1 What Has Rock And Roll Ever Done For You
C2 Purple Rain
C3 Baby, I Love You Way
D1 I Hate Myself For Loving You
D2 Night Moves
D3 Wrecking Ball
D4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
E1 Keep On Loving You
E2 Heart Of Glass
E3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
E4 Tried To Rock And Roll Me
F1 Stairway To Heaven
F2 We Are The Champions
F3 Bygones
F4 My Blue Tears
G1 What’s Up
G2 You’re No Good
G3 Heartbreaker
G4 Bittersweet
G5 I Dreamed About Elvis
H1 Let It Be
H2 Free Bird

Added to cart