Skip to content

DJ Khaled - Father Of Asahd (12", Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 190758439716
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Father of Asahd is the eleventh studio album by American hip hop producer DJ Khaled. It was released on May 17, 2019, through We the Best Music and Epic Records. It features the singles "Top Off" and "No Brainer" along with collaborations with Cardi B, 21 Savage and Meek Mill. On May 16, DJ Khaled revealed the track listing and features, as well as that the music videos for "Higher", "Just Us", "Celebrate", "Jealous" and "Holy Mountain" would be released throughout the day of May 17, followed by the video for "You Stay" on May 18, and "Wish Wish" and "Weather the Storm" on May 20. DJ Khaled scored his third career Grammy nomination with "Higher" which won the Best Rap/Sung Performance at the 62nd Grammy Awards.

Release Info

Artist: DJ Khaled
Label: We The Best
Format: 12", Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: We The Best
Released: 2019-08-00
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Holy Mountain
A2 Wish Wish
A3 Jealous
B1 Just Us
B2 You Stay
B3 Celebrate
B4 Higher
C1 Won't Take My Soul
C2 Weather The Storm
C3 Big Boy Talk
C4 Freak N You
D1 Top Off
D2 No Brainer
D3 Thank You
D4 Holy Ground

Added to cart