Skip to content

Dispatch - Break Our Fall (LP, Album)

SKU: 5056167161165
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Dispatch is an American indie/roots band. The band consists of Brad Corrigan (vocals, drums, guitar, percussion, harmonica) and Chad Urmston (vocals, guitar, bass, percussion). The band's original bassist, Pete Francis Heimbold, left in 2019.The band, which is based in the Boston area, was originally active from 1996 until 2002. The members then announced a hiatus, which would ultimately last for almost a decade; during this period, the band came together for reunion concerts in Boston (2004), New York City (2007), and Washington, D.C. (2009). The hiatus ended at the beginning of 2011, when the band announced a national tour. In May of the same year, Dispatch released an EP containing six new songs, their first all-new release since 2000. The band released both their first studio album in over a decade, Circles Around the Sun, and an iTunes session in 2012 and toured North America that summer in support of the album. On April 22, 2013, Dispatch announced a double-disc live album called "Ain't No Trip to Cleveland Vol. 1", released on June 4, 2013. After a long hiatus, Dispatch returned with their new album, America, Location 12, released on June 2, 2017.

Release Info

Artist: Dispatch
Label: Bomber Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Bomber Records
Released: 2021-05-28
Genre: Rock, Reggae, Folk, World, & Country


A1 May We All
A2 All this Time
A3 One By One
A4 As Old As I
B1 The Legend Of Connie Hawkins
B2 Silent Type
B3 Break Our Fall
C1 Second Class Soldier
C2 Promise Land
C3 Born On Earth
C4 Greta
D1 Elevator Operator
D2 Stoned Enough To Gather In The Night
D3 The Poet Nurse And The Identical Queen
D4 Pour Into You
D5 Connie Hawkins Coda

Added to cart