Skip to content

Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos (2LP, D2C Exclusive, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

SKU: 0602438945177
Regular price $ 71.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Diamond Star Halos is the twelfth studio album by the English rock band Def Leppard. It was released on 27 May 2022 through Bludgeon Riffola and Mercury Records, and is the band's first studio album in nearly seven years since 2015's Def Leppard. The album takes its name from the 1971 T. Rex single "Get It On" and includes imagery from Anton Corbijn, Maryam Malakpour, and Oliver and Joshua Munden.

Release info

Label: Bludgeon Riffola 3894517
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Country Rock


A1 Take What You Want
A2 Kick
A3 Fire It Up
A4 This Guitar
B1 SOS Emergency
B2 Liquid Dust
B3 U Rok Mi
B4 Goodbye For Good
C1 All We Need
C2 Open Your Eyes
C3 Gimme A Kiss
C4 Angels
D1 Lifeless
D2 Unbreakable
D3 From Here To Eternity

Added to cart