Skip to content

Decree - Moment Of Silence (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Decree is a Canadian industrial band from Vancouver that was founded by Chris Peterson and John McRae in 1991. However, writing and gathering ideas started around 1989. Both musicians have also been working together at the beginning of the 1990s in the electronic music band Will.Decree released their debut album, Wake of Devastation, in 1996. They subsequently released Moment of Silence in 2004 and Fateless in 2011. In 2018, Artoffact Records released a vinyl collection of the band's albums on vinyl.

Release Info

Artist: Decree
Label: Artoffact Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Canada
Label: Artoffact Records
Released: 2018-08-10
Genre: Electronic
Style: Industrial


A1 Violent Reckoning
A2 Shallow Breath
A3 Fire Of Judgement
A4 Crushed
A5 Moment Of Silence
B1 Scorched Earth
B2 Forced Wide Open
B3 A Secret Thread
B4 Used Dreams
B5 Cast Adrift

Added to cart