Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

David Byrne - The Complete Score From The Broadway Production Of "The Catherine Wheel" (LP, Album, Record Store Day, Reissue)

Regular price $ 66.95


David Byrne (; born 14 May 1952) is a Scottish-American singer, songwriter, musician, record producer, actor, writer, music theorist, visual artist, and filmmaker. He was a founding member, principal songwriter, lead singer, and guitarist of the American new wave band Talking Heads. Byrne has released solo recordings and worked with various media including film, photography, opera, fiction, and non-fiction. He has received an Academy Award, a Grammy Award, a Special Tony Award, and a Golden Globe Award, and he is an inductee to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as part of Talking Heads.

Release Info

Artist: David Byrne
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Format: LP, Album, Record Store Day, Reissue
Country: Worldwide
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Released: 2023-04-22
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Abstract, Score, Vocal, Experimental, Ambient


A1 Light Bath
A2 His Wife Refused
A3 Adé
A4 Walking
A5 Two Soldiers
A6 Under The Mountain
A7 Dinosaur
A8 The Red House
B1 Wheezing
B2 Eggs In A Briar Patch
B3 Poison
B4 Cloud Chamber
B5 Black Flag
C1 My Big Hands (Fall Through The Cracks)
C2 Combat
C3 Leg Bells
C4 The Blue Flame
C5 Big Business
D1 Dense Beasts
D2 Five Golden Sections
D3 What A Day That Was
D4 Big Blue Plymouth (Eyes Wide Open)
D5 Light Bath

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now