Skip to content

David Bowie - On My TVC15 (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release)

SKU: 5055748525426
Regular price $ 53.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: David Bowie
Label: Reel-To-Reel Music Company
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release
Country: UK
Label: Reel-To-Reel Music Company
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Mod, Pop Rock, Glam


A1 Young Americans Medley
A2 Fame
A3 Can You Hear Me
B1 Stay
B2 Five Years
B3 Funtime
B4 Sister Midnight
C1 The Man Who Sold The World
C2 Boys Keep Swinging
C3 TVC15
C4 Life On Mars?
C5 Ashes To Ashes
D1 Nite Flights
D2 Black Tie, White Noise
D3 Strangers When We Meet
D4 The Hearts Filthy Lesson

Added to cart