Skip to content

Daniel Johnston - Songs Of Pain Dan Johnston 1980-81 (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Daniel Johnston
Label: Eternal Yip Eye Music
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Eternal Yip Eye Music
Released: 2023-03-10
Genre: Rock
Style: Lo-Fi


A1 Grievances
A2 A Little Story
A3 Joy Without Pleasure
A4 Never Relaxed
A5 Brainwash
A6 Pothead
A7 Wicked World
B1 Lazy
B2 I Save Cigarette Butts
B3 Like A Monkey In A Zoo
B4 Wicked Will
B5 An Idiots End
B6 Wild West Virginia
C1 Since I Lost My Tooth
C2 Urge
C3 Living Life
C4 Tuna Ketchup
C5 Premarital Sex
C6 Don't Act Nice
C7 Hate Song
(Previously Unreleased Tracks)
D1 Lead Belly Was An Outlaw
D2 I Love You (I'd Like To Read You Some Poetry)
D3 Why Don't You Love Me True
D4 I'm A Rambling Kinda Guy
D5 Sleepy Lagoon
D6 Natalie Queen Of Weirton
D7 Golly Gee
D8 You Need A Reason

Added to cart