Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (2LP, Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $ 29.95


Blame It on Baby (stylized in all caps) is the third studio album by American rapper DaBaby. The album was released on April 17, 2020, by Interscope Records and South Coast Music Group. The album features guest appearances from Quavo from the hip-hop trio Migos, Future, JetsonMade, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, London on da Track, Ashanti, and Megan Thee Stallion. The deluxe edition was released with ten bonus tracks on August 4, 2020. It features additional guest appearances from Young Thug, Stunna 4 Vegas, Gunna, and Rich Dunk.

The album is supported by the singles "Find My Way", released on April 1, 2020, and "Rockstar", featuring Roddy Ricch, released on April 24, 2020. The latter reached number one on the US Billboard Hot 100, with its Black Lives Matter (BLM) remix being included in the deluxe edition. The album received generally positive reviews from music critics.

Release Info

Label: South Coast Music Group 00602507267865
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap


A1 Billboard Baby
A2 Practice
A3 Peep Hole
A4 Blind
A5 No Dribble
B1 Go
B2 Trouble
B3 Call It Even
B5 Go First
C1 Can't Stop
C2 Pick Up
C3 Lightskin Shit
C4 Talk About It
C5 Sad Shit
C6 Find My Way
C7 Rockstar
D1 Jump
D2 Champion
D3 Drop
D4 Blame It On Baby
D5 Nasty
D6 Amazing Grace
D7 Rockstar (BLM Remix)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now