Skip to content

Cypress Hill - III - Temples Of Boom (2LP, Reissue, 180 gram)

SKU: 889854344115
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Cypress Hill III: Temples of Boom is the eponymous third studio album by American hip-hop group Cypress Hill, released on October 31, 1995, by Ruffhouse and Columbia Records. The album was certified Platinum by the RIAA.

Release Info

Label: Ruffhouse Records 88985434411
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1 Spark Another Owl
A2 Throw Your Set In The Air
A3 Stoned Raiders
A4 Illusions
B1 Killa Hill Niggas
B2 Boom Biddy Bye Bye
B3 No Rest For The Wicked
C1 Make A Move
C2 Killafornia
C3 Funk Freakers
C4 Locotes
D1 Red Light Visions
D2 Strictly Hip Hop
D3 Let It Rain

Added to cart