Skip to content

Colourmusic - F, Monday, Orange, February, Venus, Lunatic, 1 Or 13

SKU: 093624984016
Regular price $ 28.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release info

Label: Great Society 1-423804
Format: Vinyl, Album, LP
Country: US
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Experimental


A1 Motherfather
A2 Put In A Little Gas
A3 The Gospel Song
A4 Spring Song
A5 Circles
A6 Someday Speaks Loudly
B1 Yes!
B2 Rock And Roll Polar Bear
B3 You Can Call Me By My Name
B4 Fall Song
B5 Winter Song
B6 Try
B7 Moolah

Added to cart